Meet Your Parish Councillors

Councillor

Email Address

Role

Cllr Robin Treacher

(Chairman)

treacher@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

KALC

Finance Sub-committee

Cllr Martin Twyman

(Vice Chairman)

twyman@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Highways

Flooding

Village Greens

Finance Sub-committee

Cllr Faith Wright

wright@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Planning

Trees

Footpaths

Cllr Linda Lodge

lodge@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Law and Order

Village Hall

Cllr Caroline Rees

rees@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Playing Field

KALC

Finance

Cllr Catherine Holland

holland@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

Stodmarsh

Cllr Pamela Moon

@wickhambreauxpc.kentparishes.gov.uk

 

For The Register of Parish Councillor’s Declared Interests held at Canterbury City Council, please click here